Tours - City of Melbourne
Skip to main content
Search by
Date
Category
Search
Search
Date
Category
Clear

Tours

 
Free Guided Walk at Melbourne Gardens - Friday 07 June 2019 to Sunday 31 May 2020 - Tours & cruises

Free Guided Walk at Melbourne Gardens

7 Jun 2019 - 31 May 2020, Royal Botanic Gardens Victoria
See the highlights of our green sanctuary in the middle of bustling Melbourne with a free guided walk.
Melbourne Women Walking Tours - Wednesday 04 March 2020 to Sunday 08 March 2020 - Tours & cruises

Melbourne Women Walking Tours

4 Mar 2020 - 8 Mar 2020, Steps of Parliament House
Celebrate International Women's Day with a free walking tour of Melbourne in March.
Step Back Walking Tour - Friday 14 February 2020 to Sunday 29 March 2020 - Tours & cruises

Step Back Walking Tour

14 Feb 2020 - 29 Mar 2020, Cento Cafe, Arts Centre
Take a 90-minute walking tour of historical rock 'n' roll sites in Melbourne.
Melbourne Town Hall Tours - Saturday 27 July 2019 to Thursday 31 December 2020 - Tours & cruises

Melbourne Town Hall Tours

27 Jul 2019 - 31 Dec 2020, Melbourne Town Hall
Take a free tour of Melbourne's historic Town Hall and learn about its architectural, social and political significance.
Halloween Tours of Melbourne General Cemetery - Saturday 31 October 2020, 7pm to 11pm - Tours & cruises

Halloween Tours of Melbourne General Cemetery

31 Oct 2020, Melbourne General Cemetery
Explore Melbourne General Cemetery on Halloween and visit the final resting place of many famous identities.
Historical Night Tours of Melbourne General Cemetery - Friday 24 January 2020 to Friday 04 December 2020 - Tours & cruises

Historical Night Tours of Melbourne General Cemetery

24 Jan 2020 - 4 Dec 2020, Melbourne General Cemetery
Explore Melbourne General Cemetery at night, the final resting place of many famous identities.
Historical Day Tours of Melbourne General Cemetery - Wednesday 15 April 2020 to Wednesday 14 October 2020 - Tours & cruises

Historical Day Tours of Melbourne General Cemetery

15 Apr 2020 - 14 Oct 2020, Melbourne General Cemetery
Explore Melbourne General Cemetery with a guide, the final resting place of many famous identities.
Hidden Bars and History Tour - Saturday 18 January 2020 to Thursday 24 December 2020 - Tours & cruises

Hidden Bars and History Tour

18 Jan 2020 - 24 Dec 2020, Flinder's St Station
Join this tour to drink at three of the best hidden bars in Melbourne, explore iconic laneways and hear rebellious stories.
Changing Face of Victoria Tour - Monday 06 January 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020 - Tours & cruises

Changing Face of Victoria Tour

6 Jan 2020 - 18 Dec 2020, State Library Victoria
Join a free guided tour to see highlights of the Changing Face of Victoria exhibition in the Dome Galleries.
Behind the Scenes at the Old Treasury Building - Thursday 30 January 2020 to Tuesday 25 February 2020 - Tours & cruises

Behind the Scenes at the Old Treasury Building

30 Jan 2020 - 25 Feb 2020, Old Treasury Building
This tour will give you an insight into early Melbourne, through architecture, art and artefacts, in an iconic gold rush building.
 

 See also:

 
Image of Tour operators
From guided shopping sprees to visits to the city's greatest attractions, Melbourne's many tours give you interesting insights from those in the know.

Refine results

SUBMIT A LISTING

Receive free coverage of your event, bar, restaurant or shop.
List your event/business

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter for hot tips on what's happening around town.
Sign up

CONTACT US

Do you have a question, or want to give feedback on our site?
Get in touch