Markets & pop-up shops - City of Melbourne
Skip to main content
Search by
Date
Category
Search
Search
Date
Category
Clear

Markets & pop-up shops

Markets & pop-up shops
From atmospheric night markets to pop-up shops, Melbourne has plenty of opportunities to find that special something if you know where to look.
Shop Gal - Tuesday 09 April 2019 to Monday 06 May 2019 - Markets & pop-up shops

Shop Gal

9 Apr 2019 - 6 May 2019, Pussycat Black
Shop Gal is an in-store residency bringing together Australia's most celebrated independent jewellery, fashion and ceramic designers.
Docklands Sunday Market - Sunday 13 January 2019 to Sunday 15 December 2019 - Markets & pop-up shops

Docklands Sunday Market

13 Jan 2019 - 15 Dec 2019, NewQuay
Enjoy summer in the city at the Docklands Sunday market – find something special and enjoy great views of the city.
Melbourne Book Market - Sunday 20 January 2019 to Sunday 25 August 2019 - Markets & pop-up shops

Melbourne Book Market

20 Jan 2019 - 25 Aug 2019, Queen Victoria Market
Browse a curated collection of more than 5,000 new and pre-loved titles selected by 15 of Melbourne's most experienced book dealers.
Europa Night Market - Wednesday 10 April 2019 to Wednesday 08 May 2019 - Markets & pop-up shops

Europa Night Market

10 Apr 2019 - 8 May 2019, Queen Victoria Market
This autumn, European flavours and street party fun will light up Queen Victoria Market!
MPD Steak Kitchen Pop-Up - Tuesday 26 March 2019 to Saturday 13 April 2019 - Markets & pop-up shops

MPD Steak Kitchen Pop-Up

26 Mar 2019 - 13 Apr 2019, Spice Market
MPD Steak Kitchen is popping up in Melbourne's CBD.
The Finders Keepers Autumn/Winter Market  - Friday 12 July 2019 to Sunday 14 July 2019 - Markets & pop-up shops

The Finders Keepers Autumn/Winter Market

12 Jul 2019 - 14 Jul 2019, Royal Exhibition Building
Discover 200+ stalls featuring unique work from local and interstate makers, designers and artists plus food and entertainment all weekend.
Friends Fantastic Autumn Plant Sale - Saturday 04 May 2019 to Sunday 05 May 2019 - Markets & pop-up shops

Friends Fantastic Autumn Plant Sale

4 May 2019 - 5 May 2019, Royal Botanic Gardens Victoria
Come along to a huge plant sale in the Melbourne's Royal Botanic Gardens.
Heavenly Shave Ice - Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 31 May 2019 - Markets & pop-up shops

Heavenly Shave Ice

22 Oct 2018 - 31 May 2019, Knox Palace Melbourne Central
Get yourself the coolest treat this summer, with Heavenly Shave Ice and yummy Taiyaki in seasonal flavours at this delicious pop-up.
Scroll Ice Cream Pop Up - Wednesday 20 February 2019 to Sunday 31 March 2019 - Markets & pop-up shops

Scroll Ice Cream Pop Up

20 Feb 2019 - 31 Mar 2019, QV Square
Scroll Ice Cream is popping up at QV for a limited time - get down to taste that silky cold-plate ice cream!
The Little Library  - Thursday 13 October 2016 to Tuesday 31 December 2019 - Markets & pop-up shops

The Little Library

13 Oct 2016 - 31 Dec 2019, Melbourne Central
Visit the Little Library in Melbourne Central and swap or share a book for free.

Refine results

SUBMIT A LISTING

Receive free coverage of your event, bar, restaurant or shop.
List your event/business

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter for hot tips on what's happening around town.
Sign up

CONTACT US

Do you have a question, or want to give feedback on our site?
Get in touch