NGV Friday Nights - City of Melbourne
Skip to main content
Search by
Date
Category
Search
Search
Date
Category
Clear

 NGV Friday Nights

Image1Image2

Description

Warm up this winter at NGV Friday Nights and discover China's ancient terracotta warriors alongside new works by one of the world's most exciting contemporary artists, Cai Guo-Qiang. Dine at the Hutong Dumpling Bar, enjoy after-hours access to the exhibition and see some of Australia’s best bands and performers play live in NGV's Great Hall.

NGV Friday Nights full line-up:
Friday 31 May – Husky
Friday 7 June – Amaya Laucirica
Friday 14 June – NGAIIRE
Friday 21 June – Approachable Members Of Your Local Community
Friday 28 June – Sloan Peterson
Friday 5 July – I Know Leopard
Friday 12 July – Sui Zhen
Friday 19 July – Adrian Eagle
Friday 26 July – Rainbow Chan
Friday 2 August – Kira Puru
Friday 9 August – Hobsons Bay Coast Guard
Friday 16 August – CLYPSO
Friday 30 August – Slum Sociable
Friday 6 September – The Audreys
Friday 13 September – Maribelle
Friday 20 September – LÂLKA
Friday 27 September – GRAACE
Friday 4 October – Thandi Phoenix
Friday 11 October – Yumi Zouma
Saturday 12 October – Young Franco

Location

NGV International
180 St Kilda Road
Melbourne VIC 3004


Contact details

www.ngv.vic.gov.au/program-ser...


Dates and times

31/05/2019 to 11/10/2019

Fri: 6pm – 10pm

Price

Online: full $35, members $28, child $16. Door (limited): full $40, members $33, child $21


Bookings

Book online


How to get there

Public Transport Victoria


Features

All ages

Licensed


Accessibility



SUBMIT A LISTING

Receive free coverage of your event, bar, restaurant or shop.
List your event/business

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter for hot tips on what's happening around town.
Sign up

CONTACT US

Do you have a question, or want to give feedback on our site?
Get in touch