Skip to main content

Arts festivals

 
Northside Winter Festival - Thursday 27 July 2017 to Saturday 05 August 2017 - Performing arts

Northside Winter Festival

27 Jul 2017 - 5 Aug 2017, Lithuanian Club
North and West Melbourne is celebrating everything unique about the precinct this winter, with an enchanting new festival!
Melbourne Festival - Wednesday 04 October 2017 to Sunday 22 October 2017 - Performing arts

Melbourne Festival

4 Oct 2017 - 22 Oct 2017, Federation Square
Melbourne Festival is one of Australia's leading international arts festivals in the fields of dance, theatre, music, visual arts, and free events.
MPavilion 2017/18 Program - Tuesday 03 October 2017 to Sunday 04 February 2018 - Performing arts

MPavilion 2017/18 Program

3 Oct 2017 - 4 Feb 2018, Queen Victoria Gardens
The fourth MPavilion, arriving in spring 2017, is designed by Netherlands–based architects Rem Koolhaas and David Gianotten of OMA.
Emerald City - Thursday 14 September 2017 to Sunday 01 October 2017 - Performing arts

Emerald City

14 Sep 2017 - 1 Oct 2017, Meat Market
Emerald City is back for 2017 with an amazing selection of performances to dazzle your senses!
Melbourne Writers Festival - Friday 25 August 2017 to Sunday 03 September 2017 - Performing arts

Melbourne Writers Festival

25 Aug 2017 - 3 Sep 2017, Federation Square
The Festival 'for everyone who reads', Melbourne Writers Festival brings together the talent and ideas of the best writers from Australia and abroad.

Refine results

SUBMIT A LISTING

Receive free coverage of your event, bar, restaurant or shop.
List your event/business

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter for hot tips on what's happening around town.
Sign up

CONTACT US

Do you have a question, or want to give feedback on our site?
Get in touch