Dance - City of Melbourne
Skip to main content
Search by
Date
Category
Search
Search
Date
Category
Clear

Dance

Melbourne is the home of the Australian Ballet, the country's premier ballet company, as well as many other modern dance groups.
Bring It On The Musical - Thursday 11 July 2019 to Sunday 28 July 2019 - Performing arts

Bring It On The Musical

11 Jul 2019 - 28 Jul 2019, Athenaeum Theatre
One, two, three, GO! Following a sell-out debut season Bring It On The Musical returns to Melbourne.
Dancing Clean - Sunday 31 March 2019, 4pm to 6pm - Performing arts

Dancing Clean

31 Mar 2019, NOTEL Melbourne
Come to a freestyle rooftop dance session with DJs, treats and tunes!
Garden Dance - Friday 24 May 2019 to Sunday 26 May 2019 - Performing arts

Garden Dance

24 May 2019 - 26 May 2019, Royal Botanic Gardens Victoria
Highly acclaimed choreographer Jo Lloyd and a group of Melbourne performers have created a dance work specifically for the Gardens.
Comedy Club for Kids - Saturday 06 April 2019 to Sunday 21 April 2019 - Performing arts

Comedy Club for Kids

6 Apr 2019 - 21 Apr 2019, Arts Centre Melbourne
During the Melbourne International Comedy Festival, the Comedy Club for Kids brings cheeky holiday fun to kids aged six to 12!
The Honouring - Tuesday 07 May 2019 to Saturday 11 May 2019 - Performing arts

The Honouring

7 May 2019 - 11 May 2019, La Mama Courthouse
The Honouring is an exciting new work by emerging performer Jack Sheppard.
plenty serious TALK TALK by Vicki Van Hout	 - Thursday 09 May 2019 to Sunday 12 May 2019 - Performing arts

plenty serious TALK TALK by Vicki Van Hout

9 May 2019 - 12 May 2019, Arts House
A sharp and witty look at the serious business of Indigenous art making.
Daddy by Joel Bray - Wednesday 08 May 2019 to Sunday 12 May 2019 - Performing arts

Daddy by Joel Bray

8 May 2019 - 12 May 2019, Arts House
Daddy is a dance confessional of lollipop-psychology, scrumptious seduction and the inevitable toothache of colonisation.
Affix - Saturday 30 March 2019 to Sunday 31 March 2019 - Performing arts

Affix

30 Mar 2019 - 31 Mar 2019, Meat Market
Affix is a contemporary and lyrical dance piece by youth dancers brought to you by Indefinite Dance Company.
The Australian Ballet: Cinderella - Tuesday 19 March 2019 to Thursday 28 March 2019 - Performing arts

The Australian Ballet: Cinderella

19 Mar 2019 - 28 Mar 2019, Arts Centre Melbourne
Everyone's favourite fairy tale - with a twist!
Les Ballets de Monte-Carlo - Thursday 27 June 2019 to Saturday 06 July 2019 - Performing arts

Les Ballets de Monte-Carlo

27 Jun 2019 - 6 Jul 2019, Arts Centre Melbourne
The Australian Ballet presents Jean-Christophe Maillot’s dark, erotic take on Swan Lake, LAC.

Refine results

SUBMIT A LISTING

Receive free coverage of your event, bar, restaurant or shop.
List your event/business

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter for hot tips on what's happening around town.
Sign up

CONTACT US

Do you have a question, or want to give feedback on our site?
Get in touch