Search results
Skip to main content
Search by
Date
Category
Search
Search
Date
Category
Clear

Search results

3535 results for

Talks
Slovenia: At the Crossroads of Europe - Monday 21 October 2019, 6pm to 7:30pm - Talks & workshops

Slovenia: At the Crossroads of Europe

Mon 21 Oct
Listen to a discussion on Slovenia by the Ambassador of the Republic of Slovenia.

The Australian Institute of International Affairs, Victoria, East MelbourneMon 21 Oct

The Australian Institute of International Affairs, Victoria, East Melbourne
Talks
FARC 2.0 and the Future of Colombia’s Peace Process - Thursday 24 October 2019, 6pm to 7:30pm - Talks & workshops

FARC 2.0 and the Future of Colombia’s Peace Process

Thu 24 Oct
Hear Dr. Alexandra Phelan in a discussion on the future of Colombia's peace proceedings.

The Australian Institute of International Affairs, Victoria, East MelbourneThu 24 Oct

The Australian Institute of International Affairs, Victoria, East Melbourne
Workshops
Wellness Hub - Monday 23 September 2019 to Friday 29 November 2019 - Talks & workshops

Wellness Hub

Until Fri 29 Nov
Enjoy some early morning or lunchtime yoga at St Collins Lane's new Wellness Hub.

Wellness Hub, St. Collins Lane, MelbourneUntil Fri 29 Nov

Wellness Hub, St. Collins Lane, Melbourne
Community
Free
Know the Future: 2040 Movie Screening - Tuesday 15 October 2019, 6pm to 8:30pm - Community events & fundraisers

Know the Future: 2040 Movie Screening

Tue 15 Oct
Free
Enjoy a free screening of Damon Gameau's revolutionary and uplifting feature documentary, 2040.

Mercedes me Store Melbourne, MelbourneTue 15 Oct

Mercedes me Store Melbourne, Melbourne
Food
Scarf Dinners - Tuesday 01 October 2019 to Tuesday 26 November 2019 - Food & wine

Scarf Dinners

Until Tue 26 Nov
Scarf is a social enterprise that uses hospitality to transform lives, partnering with top Melbourne restaurants to provide unique dining experiences.

Garden State Hotel, MelbourneUntil Tue 26 Nov

Garden State Hotel, Melbourne
Music
Festivals
Melbourne Music Week - Thursday 14 November 2019 to Saturday 23 November 2019 - Music

Melbourne Music Week

Thu 14 Nov - Sat 23 Nov
Join 10 days of music featuring over 300 acts in over 70 events throughout the city.

Alexandra Gardens, MelbourneThu 14 Nov - Sat 23 Nov

Alexandra Gardens, Melbourne
Community
Pyjama Fun Run - Sunday 27 October 2019, 8am to 4pm - Community events & fundraisers

Pyjama Fun Run

Sun 27 Oct
Join in the 2019 Pyjama Fun Run to support sleep health.

Princes Park, MelbourneSun 27 Oct

Princes Park, Melbourne
Free
Night Noodle Markets - Thursday 07 November 2019 to Sunday 24 November 2019 - Food & wine

Night Noodle Markets

Thu 7 Nov - Sun 24 Nov
Free
The Night Noodle Markets return to Birrarung Marr, serving up Asian-inspired savoury eats and sweet treats.

Birrarung Marr, MelbourneThu 7 Nov - Sun 24 Nov

Birrarung Marr, Melbourne
Tours
Yarra River Cruises - Tours & cruises - MELBOURNE

Yarra River Cruises

Yarra River Cruises (formerly City River Cruises) offers sightseeing and function cruises through Melbourne’s beautiful parks, gardens, ports and Docklands, aboard their corporate cruiser the Melba Star.

Berth 2, Federation Wharf, Princes Walk, Melbourne

Berth 2, Federation Wharf, Princes Walk, Melbourne
Music
Concerts
Free
Sunday Lounge Music - Sunday 27 October 2019, 3pm to 4:15pm - Music

Sunday Lounge Music

Sun 27 Oct
Free
Sunday Lounge provides a platform for local talent to perform in community hubs. Come along and connect with your neighbours through the joy of music.

Library at The Dock, MelbourneSun 27 Oct

Library at The Dock, Melbourne
Community
Free
Remembrance Day - Monday 11 November 2019, 10:15am to 11:20am - Community events & fundraisers

Remembrance Day

Mon 11 Nov
Free
Remembrance Day commemorates when the guns fell silent on 11 November 1918, marking the end to the fighting of the First World War.

Shrine of Remembrance, MelbourneMon 11 Nov

Shrine of Remembrance, Melbourne
Arts
The Breakaway Party of Heaven's Temple - Thursday 24 October 2019 to Saturday 02 November 2019 - Performing arts

The Breakaway Party of Heaven's Temple

Thu 24 Oct - Sat 2 Nov
Experience a half guided meditation, half experimental theatre show that examines meditation, performance and the symbolic.

Lithuanian Club, North MelbourneThu 24 Oct - Sat 2 Nov

Lithuanian Club, North Melbourne
Music
Nightlife
Uptown Swing: New Year's Eve at Transit Bar - Tuesday 31 December 2019, 8pm to 2am - Music

Uptown Swing: New Year's Eve at Transit Bar

Tue 31 Dec
Dust off your dancing shoes this New Year's Eve and get ready for a night of boogie-woogie, swinging jazz and jumping R&B with the Shuffle Club.

Transit Bar at Transport Hotel, MelbourneTue 31 Dec

Transit Bar at Transport Hotel, Melbourne
Music
Concerts
Monkey Marc - Friday 18 October 2019, 8pm till late - Music

Monkey Marc

Fri 18 Oct
Monkey Marc's Vital Sound album launch features Fyah Roiall, Rider Shafique, with Chant Down Sound, Lady Banton, JPS, Kodiak Kid and more.

Max Watt's, MelbourneFri 18 Oct

Max Watt's, Melbourne
Festivals
Free
SalamFest Festival of Peace - Friday 29 November 2019 to Sunday 01 December 2019 - Festivals

SalamFest Festival of Peace

Fri 29 Nov - Sun 1 Dec
Free
SalamFest is a family-friendly Muslim arts festival that captures the true message of Islam – peace, love and compassion - everybody is welcome.

Federation Square, MelbourneFri 29 Nov - Sun 1 Dec

Federation Square, Melbourne

SUBMIT A LISTING

Receive free coverage of your event, bar, restaurant or shop.
List your event/business

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter for hot tips on what's happening around town.
Sign up

CONTACT US

Do you have a question, or want to give feedback on our site?
Get in touch